If you can’t get the right information on the phone or through live chat service, you can use our contact form. Our support service crew watches it 24/7 and we’ll send you an email in less than one hour. Bear in mind, the more data you provide any time you get in touch with us, the simpler and easier it’ll be for us to perform our job even sooner.

All fields must be submitted apart from the ones designated as optional.

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • DK phone:
    +45.50202021
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 236356
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    09.00 AM - 11.00 PM GMT/UK
    05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
    07.00 PM - 09.00 AM AEST/AU
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • There is an issue with your website? Please check for just about any web hosting server–related concerns here: www.properstatus.com